September update

August and September were more hectic than I expected, and all the things I planned to make and post about since I got after the summer home just haven’t happened. Been busy with work, a trip to my boyfriend’s parents, socializing, etc… I thought I’d at least catch up on my temperature blanket, but I’m still very much behind, unfortunately. I just managed to finish June for this update! Doesn’t look too promising for keeping up for the rest of the year… πŸ˜›

20171001_154920-1

January to June, which means this is now half-finished. It won’t be a huge blanket, but big enough πŸ™‚

Since it’s the 1st of Halloween today, it’s only reasonable that my Halloween patterns are discounted until the end of October. Right? So I’ve lowered the price of all three sets of Halloween Dudes, and I’ve also put all three sets together in a pattern bundle, which you will only find on Etsy. πŸ˜€

IMG_20171001_094504

All three Halloween Dudes together in one neat package πŸ™‚

Etsy links: Set 1Set 2Set 3Bundle

Ravelry links: Set 1Set 2Set 3

Any comments?

