Pattern of the week: Great Big Wasp

I’ve started seeing wasps outside, so I figured it was a good time for my wasp pattern to get promoted ๐Ÿ™‚ I really like wasps, even though they make me nervous because I was stung a couple of times as a kid. Both times was my own fault, though, so no hard feelings ๐Ÿ™‚

5743756543_e81f39f75a_z

Get the pattern cheaper from now and until next Sunday, on Etsy and Ravelry.

5744298184_c90851a2df_z

And, continuing the trend from the past few weeks, I’m going to leave the Aphid pattern from last week discounted for another week, since it didn’t get quite the exposure it could’ve gotten. Again, I’ve been busy and not very good at social media…

5917508321_c40a2d611d_z

Links to Etsy and Ravelry.

Will be back some time next week with a more general update ๐Ÿ™‚

Any comments?

