Pattern of the week: Great Big Aphid

It’s May already! Can you believe it? I’m still somewhere in February…

5917507923_186e284e36_z

But let’s celebrate that spring is coming by making some great big aphids that won’t destroy your roses 😀 The pattern is now discounted on both Etsy and Ravelry, and will be until the end of the week 🙂

I’ve been really busy with my big secret project lately, and again I’ve failed to advertise as much as I should about my weekly pattern from last week, the Great Big Bumblebee, so I’m going to leave the discount for another week to give people more time to pick it up cheaper 🙂

4594932735_386760400f_z

On Etsy and Ravelry.

My next post will be a reveal of my big project… stay tuned! 😀

2 thoughts on “Pattern of the week: Great Big Aphid

Any comments?

