Ravellenic Games 2014

Two years since last time, and the next Olympic Games are just around the corner! And since the previous Ravellenic Games were so much fun to take part in, I’m really super excited to get started with these πŸ™‚ I still haven’t decided what I’ll make (or finish) this time, but I have more than enough ideas, so I doubt I’ll be without work for long.

There’s just one little problem, though, and that’s a very important exam on the 12th, so I can’t let myself get too carried away with the crafting before that is over and done with. Which in turn means that I’ll have only ten days to really get stuff done. Oh well. That’s life, I guess πŸ™‚

Information about the Ravellenic Games can be found on Ravelry here. So what is everyone else making?

Any comments?

