Halloween Dudes vol.3!

They are here! In time for Halloween and everything 🙂 Frankenstein’s monster, a zombie, and a black cat to be the witch’s familiar.

20131018_151108

This is the last set of Halloween Dudes as far as I know. I have not planned any more, and honestly I wouldn’t know what to make. I think I’ve pretty much made all the critters I can for this holiday. I hope you like them 🙂 I wish I could get a picture of all nine dudes together, but sadly I’ve stashed them all at my grandmother’s house, so that will have to wait until I go home next time.

You will perhaps notice that the cat eyes seem bigger than the eyes on the other two, and that’s because they are 🙂 The solid black eyes are 10.5mm and the cat eyes are 12mm, because that was the closest I got. I tried 9mm cat eyes, but they looked really beady and not very suitable at all. Besides, bigger eyes adds to the cuteness factor 😀

The pattern is available for purchase and instant download both on Etsy and Ravelry. Enjoy, and have a Happy Halloween if I don’t post again before then 🙂

One thought on “Halloween Dudes vol.3!

Any comments?

