Spring update

Hi there! So I guess I’ve been away from this place for quite some time… I meant to update more, but I’ve just been really busy with school this semester. Not much has happened in the way of crafting the past months, except for a few stitches here and there on a project that will be a surprise for later. It’s almost ready now, though, so soon I’ll be able to move on to other things. I’m really itching to finish some more Bugs. I have a couple of bodies that need faces and body parts πŸ™‚

My exam period is right around the corner, with the first exam in less than a month. The last of my assignments is due next week, and after that there will be no more classes, which gives me about three weeks for reading and repetition. However, I expect I will get a sudden and irresistible urge to crochet and make stuff when that time comes. You know, when I really don’t have time for it πŸ˜›

Any comments?

