Baby bunny

Look, I made a bunny!

image

For a very long time I’ve wanted to make a cute bunny with really big and floppy ears, and here she is πŸ™‚ You could say I was inspired when PlanetJune published her awesome bunny pattern, so I guess I should thank her πŸ™‚ Plus, Easter just seemed like the perfect occasion to get this done. Of course, I didn’t finish it in time to get the pattern ready so that others could make it before Easter… I was away for the Easter weekend, and after the holiday I’ve been really busy, but hopefully I’ll be able to finish up the pattern soon.

image

Seriously, I obsessed with rabbits and hares for weeks! Whenever I get an idea, many more tend to follow and won’t quite leave me alone. I do have more rabbity patterns sketched out, but I think I’ll save them for next year πŸ™‚

One thought on “Baby bunny

Any comments?

