Kitty Princess II

It’s taken me quite a while to get around this post (and the next one I’ve planned). Partly because I don’t like to post on Blogger anymore (the editor is too fiddly) and partly because I’ve been extremely busy with school this semester – even more than I thought I’d be. Anyway, you’ve all seen this before, in my crafty summary of last year, but I thought I should make a separate post about it anyway 🙂

So here she is, the new and improved Kitty Princess!
image
There are not many changes to the pattern itself, we’re only talking about an added round to the neck and tail, but the written instructions and the layout is all new. More pictures! I’ve wanted to remake this for a long time, and last fall I finally did it. Made in thicker yarn this time – the same kind I use for my Dudes – which is a lot more comfortable for me to work with. It also means she’s a lot bigger than the first version. And fresh colors, as you can see 🙂
image
The pattern is updated with the new file on Ravelry, and I’ve relisted it with new pictures on Etsy. It was on Etsy in the beginning, but I let it stay expired for a long time because it didn’t sell. But now it’s all better 😀

Any comments?

