PlanetJune Christmas CAL

There is a new CAL going on! Anyone who’s been following my blog for a while knows how much I love CALs. Love to watch lots of people make the same things and see how everyone makes it different, plus it gives me extra motivation to make something that’s not my own. A kick in the butt, you might say πŸ™‚ Now it’s time to make Christmas stuff. Yay, my favorite holiday!Β 
June has been somewhat disappointed by all the people who’s taken advantage of her CAL discounts and then never finished anything, so this time it will be a little different. She has several Christmas patterns, some of which are free, and we are free to choose which ones to make. One or all of them πŸ™‚ Then, after the CAL ends on Christmas Eve, the participants can win prizes! Gift certificates and/or free patterns, I think πŸ™‚ Read more about the rules HERE.

I plan to make a Christmas tree or two, as soon as I’ve finished a few holiday patterns of my own πŸ™‚
2 thoughts on “PlanetJune Christmas CAL

  1. I agree with the “kick in the butt” motivation for a CAL. Sometimes it makes it easier to decide what to make next- I'll just crochet along! You ought to host a CAL sometime! πŸ™‚

Any comments?

