Changes :)

Today I decided it was time for some blog redecorating again. I started with Bollan’s blog, which took me about two hours to get right, even with the new and easier Blogger tool feature thingy (I’ve had a glass of wine and can’t remember what it’s called!)… Finally I was able to give her blog three columns and space enough for both the gadgets and the blog posts! I still have some minor things to add, but they probably won’t change things too much 🙂 Oh, and by the way, can you guess what the background image on her blog is? I haven’t added it myself, it was already in the default backgrounds added by Blogger 😀
While I was at it I decided to change my own blog as well, but not as much as Bollan’s. I’ve recently developed a thing for the color purple (not the movie, though it’s wonderful and you should see it!), so when I found this background while searching for something for Bollan, I just had to have it. So there 🙂
I think my pattern blog is up next, but I think those changes will have to wait a little while. Tomorrow I’m going back out to my grandmother’s, and while I’m there I can’t really do much on the internet… Some time next weekend I’m going back to where I live during the school semesters, so I’ll have to catch up with my online life then. See ya 🙂 *waves goodbye*