Sunshine whales :)

Today’s the last day of PlanetJune’s Spring crochet-along, and I’ve finally finished a little herd of tiny whales πŸ™‚ I don’t know why, but the yellow whale turned out a little smaller than the other two, even though I used the same yarn & hook…
I originally planned to make seven or eight tiny whales, one in every color of the rainbow, but time escaped me, and I only had time to make these three. So instead of Rainbow whales they became Sunshine whales πŸ˜€Β 
Maybe I’ll make the last four (or three, since I only have one shade of purple) later, but for now Bollan is happy playing with three of them πŸ™‚
One thought on “Sunshine whales :)

Any comments?

