The name of my new pattern is…

Cute Little Dudes! Meet the Forest Dwellers:
There wasn’t exactly a overwhelming response to the naming contest in my previous post,Β  only two comments in two days.. The first suggestion kind of stuck with me, because calling them something with “dudes” had already crossed my mind a few times, but I just couldn’t get it right. (Now, “Huggies” is not at all a bad suggestion, I like that name a lot, and I might make something of it some day. Something cute and cuddly.) So congratulations to jucatca for coming up with the name, a copy of the pattern will be e-mailed πŸ˜€
I suppose I can’t really blame people for not noticing the contest, it was badly advertized since it was a spur-of-the-moment thing, and I guess most people can’t be bothered to read all the way to the end of my sometimes very long blog posts (and very long sentences!)… Next time I’ll do better, I promise πŸ™‚
Anyway, the pattern will be added both to my Etsy shop and Ravelry store some time tonight. Hope you like the Cute Little Dudes πŸ™‚
3 thoughts on “The name of my new pattern is…

  1. Hej!

    Vad mycket fint du har gjort pΓ₯ din blogg!Tack fΓΆr kommentaren pΓ₯ min blogg om kattallergi. Ska kolla upp den sibiriska katten. trevlig kvΓ€ll! Eva

Any comments?

