Oh, Christmas trees…

Here is my grandmother’s fake Christmas tree. It’s actually quite nice for a plastic tree, and it’s so much easier to deal with. You don’t get your house full of nasty creatures, and the needles stay on forever. Plus, you save a lot of money πŸ™‚
We’ll be decorating it tonight, we always do the day before Christmas eve. It probably sounds a bit late, some people start decorating in the beginning of December, but we decorate for Advent instead, and purple and red don’t exactly match :p
Here is another one that I helped decorate on Monday. Thankfully I didn’t have the honor of making it stand up straight. Because it certainly doesn’t. I laughed quite a lot when I first saw it. Some guys tried to straighten it, and failed miserably…
I also have a plastic tree, it’s tiny and is totally perfect for Bollan and her family and friends πŸ™‚ I don’t have a picture of it yet, but I’ll add some laterΒ when it’s decorated.
Any comments?

