Happy Halloween, folks!

Just wanted to wish everybody a happy Halloween ๐Ÿ™‚ Wish I had something halloweeny to show off, but I haven’t managed to make anything. Not sure why I’ve been trying so hard to get something done, though, I have never celebrated Halloween and not sure if I ever will. But hey, it’s a good excuse to decorate your home, eat lots of candy, party with your friendsย and have fun ๐Ÿ™‚ Which is why my boyfriend and I stay at our undecoratedย home and watch somewhat uninterestingย DVDs, with no candy and no partying :p
I have not been able to get onto my blog the last couple of days, maybe because of some server error, or maybe because my computer sucks.. But now it works fine, and I’ll probably be back over the weekend with a new pattern or two ๐Ÿ™‚ See ya!
Any comments?

